37 Comments

 User Avatar

 

 User Avatar
magnus54jo

That server has no honor.

16
 User Avatar
lemonade_juice

Cap?

2
 User Avatar
zapp_brannigan1

They look like they should be old enough to have known this rule without arguing or being upset by it.

2
 User Avatar
deliriumcomfort

First of all, she didn't even crose the serve to the right side, so that's a fault.

-2
 User Avatar
versionxiv

isnt the ball supposed to go from left to right. or right to left? my tennis experience is only from mario tennis on gameboy.. and if i served close to the middle line and went too far and didnt touch the opposite side ( i serve from right the ball should touch their right side) it was a fault. or. is it only a fault if the first touch wasnt on the opposite. and will be valid if the opponent touched it first. like on baseball. even if it is a strike if you hit it. it becomes a valid pitch. or on basketball. if a stupidfuck opponent is standing outside the court. then the ball went out of bounds and instead of letting it touch outside. he catches it while he is outside.

4
 User Avatar
maverick712

Because the opposing played touched the ball before it hit the ground, the server gets the point. It's technically legal but that's poor sportsmanship to do it on purpose.

1
 User Avatar
alex23455

0
 User Avatar
burn1nat0r

Captain? Should she have let the ball hit her then?

0
 User Avatar
takirukary

Who won the game?? Cap?

0